www.FISKERINGEN.dk
- danmarksmester i fiskevand -

Enter Title

Fiskeringens bestyrelse

Formand
Morten Søndergaard
E-mail: formand@fiskeringen.dk
Telefon: +45 2512 5169

Næstformand
Tommy Lauritsen
E-mail: tl@fiskeringen.dk
Telefon: +45 2530 9966

Kasserer
Lars Peter Jønsson
E-mail: lars@fiskeringen.dk
Telefon: +45 4087 3030

Bestyrelsesmedlemmer

Kim Holm Boisen
E-mail: khb@fiskeringen.dk
Telefon: +45 4093 9966

Bjørn Lund Hansen
E-mail: blh@fiskeringen.dk
Telefon: +45 2011 5501

Kris Jeppesen
E-mail: krisj@fiskeringen.dk
Telefon: +45 7025 9969

Benny Østergaard
E-mail: benny@fiskeringen.dk
Telefon: +45 2538 1631

Jes Hansen
E-mail: jes@fiskeringen.dk
Telefon: +45 7025 9960

Erik Winther
E-mail: erik@fiskeringen.dk
Telefon: +45 4050 3995

Suppleanter

Ellen Grau
E-mail: ellen@fiskeringen.dk
Telefon: +45 7025 9965

Vladan Gavrilovic
E-mail: vladan@fiskeringen.dk
Telefon: +45 3075 2357

Per B. Madsen
E-mail: per@fiskeringen.dk
Telefon: +45 2913 9262

rev. 26-05-2018

Fiskeringens hjemmeside benytter Cookies til at huske dine indstillinger og statistik.